Our Amazing Teachers who Inspire Students to Become IRON Miners

Administrative Team

Nathan Jenkins : Principal

Nathan Jenkins

Principal

nathan.jenkins@ironmail.org
Danni Brown : Literacy Coach

Danni Brown

Literacy Coach

danni.brown@ironmail.org
April Miner : Secretary

April Miner

Secretary

april.miner@ironmail.org
Lynn O’Neil : Assistant Secretary

Lynn O’Neil

Assistant Secretary

lynn.o'neil@ironmail.org

Kindergarten Team

Rebecca Guillen : Teacher

Rebecca Guillen

Teacher

rebecca.guillen@ironmail.org
Alecia Ross : Teacher

Alecia Ross

Teacher

alecia.ross@ironmail.org
Sloane Prisbrey : Teacher

Sloane Prisbrey

Teacher

sloane.prisbrey@ironmail.org
Mackenzie Smith : Teacher

Mackenzie Smith

Teacher

mckenzie.smith@ironmail.org

First Grade Team

Brenda Prince : Teacher

Brenda Prince

Teacher

brenda.prince@ironmail.org
Mrs. Reynolds : Teacher

Mrs. Reynolds

Teacher

nycole.reynolds@ironmail.org
Jamie Robinson : Teacher

Jamie Robinson

Teacher

jamie.robinson@ironmail.org
Angie York : Teacher

Angie York

Teacher

angie.york@ironmail.org
Mary Wininger : Teacher

Mary Wininger

Teacher

mary.wininger@ironmail.org

Second Grade Team

Tonya Garrett : Teacher

Tonya Garrett

Teacher

tonya.garrett@ironmail.org
Marla Greenfield : Teacher

Marla Greenfield

Teacher

marla.greenfield@ironmail.org
Melanie Harris : Teacher

Melanie Harris

Teacher

melanie.harris@ironmail.org
Tim Roberts : Teacher

Tim Roberts

Teacher

tim.roberts@ironmail.org
Shanice Robinson : Teacher

Shanice Robinson

Teacher

shanice.robinson@ironmail.org

Third Grade Team

Julie Barnhurst : Teacher

Julie Barnhurst

Teacher

julie.barnhurst@ironmail.org
Michael Coonen : Teacher

Michael Coonen

Teacher

michael.coonen@ironmail.org
Sonja Stokes : Teacher

Sonja Stokes

Teacher

sonja.stokes@ironmail.org
Roger Urbanek : Teacher

Roger Urbanek

Teacher

roger.urbanek@ironmail.org

Fourth Grade Team

Wes Grimm : Teacher

Wes Grimm

Teacher

wes.grimm@ironmail.org
Jenny Jones : Teacher

Jenny Jones

Teacher

jenny.jones@ironmail.org
Dylan Kirklin : Teacher

Dylan Kirklin

Teacher

dylan.kirklin@ironmail.org
Stephanie Smith : Teacher

Stephanie Smith

Teacher

stephanie.smith@ironmail.org

Fifth Grade Team

Natalie Clark : Teacher

Natalie Clark

Teacher

natalie.clark@ironmail.org
Cassidy Graves : Teacher

Cassidy Graves

Teacher

cassidy.graves@ironmail.org
Sarah Erickson : Teacher

Sarah Erickson

Teacher

sarah.erickson@ironmail.org
Cheri Mitchell : Teacher

Cheri Mitchell

Teacher

cheri.mitchell@ironmail.org

Special Education Team

Jennifer Harris : Lead SpEd Teacher

Jennifer Harris

Lead SpEd Teacher

jennifer.harris@ironmail.org
Bethaney Keate : SpEd Teacher

Bethaney Keate

SpEd Teacher

bethaney.keate@ironmail.org
Conn Harrison : Special Education Severe Teacher

Conn Harrison

Special Education Severe Teacher

conn.harrison@ironmail.org
Sue Harris : Special Education Speech & Language

Sue Harris

Special Education Speech & Language

sue.harris@ironmail.org
Juli Corry : Speech and Language

Juli Corry

Speech and Language

juli.corry@ironmail.org

Specialists

Chris Kuhlemeier : Orchestra

Chris Kuhlemeier

Orchestra

Darci Wilks : School Counselor

Darci Wilks

School Counselor

darci.wilks@ironmail.org
Susan Richey : School LCSW

Susan Richey

School LCSW

susan.richey@ironmail.org
Allen Garrett : School Psycholgist

Allen Garrett

School Psycholgist

allen.garrett@ironmail
Emily Pereira : BTS Drama Teacher

Emily Pereira

BTS Drama Teacher

emily.pereira@ironmail.org
Bridget Barrows : P.E. Instructor

Bridget Barrows

P.E. Instructor

bridget.barrows@ironmail.org
Maddi Ewell : Yoga Instructor

Maddi Ewell

Yoga Instructor

maddi.ewell@ironmail.org
Jamie Killpack : Media Specialist

Jamie Killpack

Media Specialist

jamie.killpack@ironmail.org
Carlye Montague : Computers

Carlye Montague

Computers

carlye.montague@ironmail.org
Tiffany Johnson : School Nurse

Tiffany Johnson

School Nurse

tiffany.johnson@ironmail.org
Tara Oldroyd : Nurse Assistant

Tara Oldroyd

Nurse Assistant

tara.oldroyd@ironmail.org
Jessica Wilson : Copy Aide

Jessica Wilson

Copy Aide

jessica.wilson@ironmail.org

Behavior Team

Cedi Walker : Behavior Coach

Cedi Walker

Behavior Coach

mercedi.walker@ironmail.org
Melissa Cox : Behavior Coach

Melissa Cox

Behavior Coach

melissa.cox@ironmail.org
Madelyn Jones : Behavior Coach

Madelyn Jones

Behavior Coach

madelyn.jones@ironmail.org
Kelsey Goins : Behavior Coach

Kelsey Goins

Behavior Coach

kelsey.goins@ironmail.org

Food Service Team

Angie Bentley : Lunch Manager

Angie Bentley

Lunch Manager

angie.bentley@ironmail.org
Megan Jackson : Lunch Secretary

Megan Jackson

Lunch Secretary

megan.jackson@ironmail.org
Jamie Hunt : Cook

Jamie Hunt

Cook

jamie.hunt@ironmail.org
Natalie Marshall : Cook

Natalie Marshall

Cook

natalie.marshall@ironmail.org
Melanie Smith : Cook

Melanie Smith

Cook

melanie.smith@ironmail.org

Custodial Team

Chris Heaton : Head Custodian

Chris Heaton

Head Custodian

christopher.heaton@ironmail.org
Trevor Terry : Custodian

Trevor Terry

Custodian

trevor.terry@ironmail.org
Austin Foster : Night Custodian

Austin Foster

Night Custodian

austin.foster@ironmail.org

Intervention Aides

Joanie Bergeron : Aide

Joanie Bergeron

Aide

joanie.bergeron@ironmail.org
Emily Behunin : Aide

Emily Behunin

Aide

emily.behunin@ironmail.org
Jeanine Carter : Aide

Jeanine Carter

Aide

jeanine.carter@ironmail.org
Leesa Christensen : Aide

Leesa Christensen

Aide

leese.christensen@ironmail.org
Debra Glade : Aide

Debra Glade

Aide

debra.glade@ironmail.org
Jillian Holley : Aide

Jillian Holley

Aide

jillian.holley@ironmail.org
Sandra Jenkins : Aide

Sandra Jenkins

Aide

sandra.jenkins@ironmail.org
Kimberly Knowlton : Aide

Kimberly Knowlton

Aide

kimberly.knowlton@ironmail.org
Nicole Mayerhofer : Aide

Nicole Mayerhofer

Aide

nicole.mayerhofer@ironmail.org
Alysse Monson : Aide

Alysse Monson

Aide

alysse.monson@ironmail.org
Aubrie Nisson : Aide

Aubrie Nisson

Aide

aubrie.nisson@ironmail.org
Steve Nixon : Aide

Steve Nixon

Aide

steve.nixon@ironmail.org
Jeffri Ann Olson : Aide

Jeffri Ann Olson

Aide

jeffriann.olsen@ironmail.org
Marlena Palmer : Aide

Marlena Palmer

Aide

marlena.palmer@ironmail.org
Angela Sherman : Aide

Angela Sherman

Aide

angela.sherman@ironmail.org
Malinda Sizemore : Aide

Malinda Sizemore

Aide

malinda.sizemore@ironmail.org
Cindy Slaughter : Aide

Cindy Slaughter

Aide

cindy.slaughter@ironmail.org
Candi Smith : Aide

Candi Smith

Aide

candi.smith@ironmail.org
Dani Sorensen : Aide

Dani Sorensen

Aide

dani.sorensen@ironmail.org
Emma Summers : Aide

Emma Summers

Aide

emma.summers@ironmail.org
Ryan Tramontanas : Aide

Ryan Tramontanas

Aide

ryan.tramontanas
Kathy Wells : Aide

Kathy Wells

Aide

kathy.wells@ironmail.org
Janell Wood : Aide

Janell Wood

Aide

janell.wood@ironmail.org